Contact Our Team Members

Phone: 419-289-5620

Campaign Leadership
Dr. Carlos Campo, President
Margaret Pomfret, VP Institutional Advancement
Debbie Karl, Campaign Chair and Ashland University Board of Trustee (Institutional Advancement Committee)
Fred Broad, Vice Chair Ashland University Board of Trustees and Chair of Institutional Advancement Committee

Campaign Donor Advisors
Jason Miller, Executive Director of Development
Kyle Vaughn, Associate Director for Athletic Development
Jeff Alix, Senior Director of Annual Giving & Engagement
Amanda Florio Middis, Director of Annual Giving

Other Campaign Staff
Lori Byron, Office Manager
Amy Clark, Associate Director of Planned Giving
Qaya Thompson, Manager of Prospect Management & Research
Sharon Lowe, Director of University Grants & Foundation Relations
Stephanie Bull, Proposal Writer, University Grants & Foundation Relations
Jill Charlton, Director of Alumni Programming
Flora Picoulas, Director of Advancement Services
Allison Gourniak, Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Lorie Diehm, Assistant Director of Alumni Programming
Brandy Mills, Planned Giving Coordinator
Karen Hoehn, Gift Processing & Records Coordinator
Shelley Rindfuss, Grants Manager